Board of Management

The Board of Management usually meets on the third Sunday of each month and welcomes your input. To send an email to any of our Board members, simply email:   Please copy and paste the address into your email.

Mobile: 0474 306 396


Ms Kate Cotterill

Vice President

Ms Hila Jacobi

Immediate Past President

Mrs Elizabeth Marx




Ms Sally Castle, CA

Board Members

Mrs Lorraine Jacobs

Mr Paul Johnston

Mrs Sheila Levine

Mr Daniel Shafferman

Mr Peter Rosenfeld

Ms Genya Lotsov

Honorary Auditor

Mr Vincent Chen CA